Strawberry Panic Complete Series Classic Collection

Strawberry Panic Complete Series Classic Collection

Otaku Code: 91783Q
Barcode: 631595121476
Category: R1 US Anime DVD
Language: Spoken: Japanese; Subtitles: English
Condition: New
Release Date: 26 June, 2012
Status: Available to order
(allow up to 6 weeks for delivery)
Price : £34.99
This Strawberry Panic Complete Series collection contains episodes 1-26.

Nagisa Aoi has just transferred to a prestigious all-girls' school that happens to share dormitory facilities with two other academies for young ladies. The new surroundings are a lot to take in, but she quickly adapts to life in Strawberry Hall with the help of newfound friends. However, when Nagisa catches the eye of Shizuma Hanazono, the respected representative of all three schools known as the Etoile, both their lives are forever changed. Bonds beyond mere friendship develop between the two and those around them amidst a school year of heated conflicts, petty jealousies, and crossed boundaries.

Special Features: Textless Opening, Textless Closing.

650 mins

This is the official US region 1 DVD release published by Media Blasters.

Share this page Send a link